All my secrets

So who are you Hannah?

A lover of Ninja Turtles, Mexican food, and fair-trade chocolate, I’m just a 30 something girl who aspires to add a little kindness to the world.

I’m not from Toronto originally, but it’s very much my home and I love the excitement of the city- I mean who doesn’t appreciate having access to almost any type of cuisine you can imagine at 1am? I enjoy strolls and picnics in parks, visits to dive bars, and indie movie theatres. I’ve been told that I can find the fun and adventure in just about any activity, and I’d love to share that with you.

I still consider myself a relatively newer companion, having been in this community for just over a year, but have found the journey very rewarding. I love meeting new people, and developing deep connections. I am a very curious person and am fascinated by people, how we think, act, and what we aspire to. My primary love languages are physical touch, acts of service, and gifts. While I can at times be shy, I enjoy sharing my affection and am most happy when I can make others smile.

I am passionate about many things, and am currently working on my masters degree while also advancing a career in the arts. I’d love to spend a day at a museum or gallery with you, or we could go play a round of paintball and call it “Pain Paint Expressionism” or something like that.

Food is another area that is close to my heart (literally, it’s clogging my arteries!). At home I enjoy baking and cooking meals for friends. Going out to a new (or favourite) restaurant is a cherished treat, there is no cuisine I won’t try, and I love both casual and high end experiences.

I welcome people of all races, genders, and abilities. If you have any accessibility requirements don’t hesitate to let me know and we can plan accordingly.

Consider me as your partner in crime, your secret ride or die, your sweet and silly retreat. Our time together can be spent however we like, without all the demands and pressures of everyday life. Whatever we get up to I’m certain we’ll make each others lives a little brighter.





Eye Colour


Apparel Sizes

Dress: L (12-14)

Bra: 34 D/ or 36 C

Panties: L

Shoes: 9 (Euro 40)

Tattoos/ Piercings

1 small tattoo (hidden for privacy), and pierced ears.


I can be sensitive to some perfumes, as well as tobacco.